THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Port Neches-Groves High School Athletics

BOYS FOOTBALL

Varsity
football
SCHEDULE
2019-2020
SCHOOL YEAR:
- -

Brandon Faircloth

BRANDON FAIRCLOTH


Email: bfaircloth@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644 ext.123

Norman Abshere

RUNNING BACKS


Email: nabshere@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

Blake Austin

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: baustin@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

Mike Ballew

RECEIVERS


Email: mballew@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

Scott Carter

DEFENSIVE LINE


Email: scarter@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

David Kendrick

SECONDARY


Email: dkendrick@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

Chad Luttrull

TIGHT ENDS


Email: cluttrull@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

Peter Medlock

OFFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: pmedlock@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

Jayce Nelson

OUTSIDE LINEBACKERS


Email: jnelson@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

Zach Skinner

OFFENSIVE LINE


Email: zskinner@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

Dustin Templin

DEFENSIVE COORDINATOR


Email: dtemplin@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

David Wallace

SECONDARY


Email: dwallace@pngisd.org
Phone: (409) 729-7644

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2019 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC